DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wale – Folarin II [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wale – Folarin II [Zip File]

Wale Folarin II Album Zip Download.

Wale has present another new album an tagged as “Folarin II” and is right here for fast download.

See Tracklist Below;

1. New Balances
2. Name Ring Bell
3. Poke It Out (feat. J. Cole)
4. Tiffany Nikes
5. Caramel
6. Fluctuate
7. Light Years (feat. Rick Ross)
8. Angles (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Dearly Beloved (feat. Jamie Foxx)
10. More Love (feat. Boyz ll Men & Sauce of Backyard Band)
11. Jump In (feat. Lil Chris of TOB)
12. Down South (feat. Maxo Kream & Yella Beezy)
13. Extra Special (feat. Ant Clemons)
14. Fire & Ice
15. Beverly Blvd