ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – Equals | Zip Download

Ed Sheeran Equals Zip

Ed Sheeran Equals Album Zip Download.

Ed Sheeran has present another new album an tagged as “Equals” and is right here for fast download.

See Tracklist Below;

1. Tides
2. Shivers
3. First Times
4. Bad Habits
5. Overpass Graffiti
6. The Joker And The Queen
7. Leave Your Life
8. Collide
9. 2step
10. Stop The Rain
11. Love In Slow Motion
12. Visiting Hours
13. Sandman
14. Be Right Now